Alzheimer's Arkansas Programs and Services Supporting Arkansas Families since 1984
Home About Us Find Us Contact Us  
  Celebrating 30 years of caring for Arkansas Families. Donate now. Link to donation page.
Supporting Arkansas Families Since 1984
Calendar - link to program calendar.


81.1% of our income is spent on programs and services to support Arkansas families

OUR VISION is a world in which all persons affected by Alzheimer’s disease have the services that they need.

OUR MISSION is to provide the information and support needed so that all Arkansans affected by Alzheimer’s disease and related dementias are able to live with dignity and comfort until a cure is found.

How do you pronounce Alzheimer’s?

Select this link to receive
emails on our upcoming programs,
events and breaking news   

Drawing of a mailbox

201 Markham Center Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205-1409
Phone: 501-224-0021 or
Fax: 501-227-6303

Terms of Use Agreement 

Stay in contact with us


Drawing of a person wearing a phone headset.After Hours Caregiver Line

Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 am until 4:30 pm. For immediate caregiver assistance after hours, call our “Caregiver Line” at 501-913-1878.

201 Markham Center Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205

501-224-0021 or 800-689-6090 (outside Pulaski County)
501-913-1878 after hours “Caregiver Line”
501-227-6303 Fax

E-Mail Us with Your Questions:

Executive Director:  Elise Siegler

Program Director: Priscilla Pittman, MSW, MA

Outreach Director - Janet Nelson, MA

Development DirectorBarbara Jensen  

Database Director: Elise Nicole Stuart

Grants Coordinator and Office Manager: Ava McClintock


Board of Directors

Brian Smith, President
Sharon Heflin, Vice-President
John Borchert, Jr., CPA Treasurer

Board Members

Christine Bailey
Karen Baker
Cal Biggers
Ray Bradshaw
Rhonda Carter, MBA
Matt Cashion
Brad Cicero
Stephenie Cooke
Rick Fleetwood, MA
Mimi Hurst
Cathy Kennedy
Jim Russenberger
Sam Sellers
Bob Shell
Allen Smith
Brian C. Smith
Boots Barnett Warrick


Copyright © 2010
Last Date Modified 04/09/2015