Staff


Elise Siegler
President
e: elise.siegler@alzark.org
Photo-Coming-Soon-Box
Priscilla Pittman, MSW, MA
Program Director

e: priscilla.pittman@alzark.org

Barbara Jensen
Development Director

e: barbara.jensen@alzark.org

Charlene Hooten
Outreach Director

e: charlene.hooten@alzark.org

Elise Stuart
Database Director

e: elise.stuart@alzark.org

Belinda Pedigo
Grants Coordinator

e: belinda.pedigo@alzark.org

Board of Directors

Sam Sellers, Chairman of the Board
Sharon Heflin, Vice-President
Allen Smith,  Treasurer
Stephenie A. Cooke, Secretary

Board Members

Cal Biggers
John Borchert, CPA
Rhonda Carter
Matt Cashion
Rick Fleetwood
Karen Minton

Jim Russenberger
Mimi San Pedro
Christine Phelan
Cory Scott
Bob Shell
Brian Smith

Celebrating 30 Years of Caring for Arkansas Families

A donation to Alzheimer's Arkansas is the gift that keeps on giving! How can you make a donation or memorial?

DonateNow